more hugs in 2009

The YouTube video posted below is one of my favorite ever. The first time I saw it must have been about two years ago and I just have to watch it again now and then. And every time it brings tears to my eyes and a big smile on my face… Hope you enjoy it too. And if you have seen it before, I am sure you wouldn’t mind seeing it again : )
This is my way to give you a hug and say thank you. Thank you to all of you who have taught me so much this last year, thank you for all your inspiring blogs, and thanks to everyone who has supported me on my (raw food) journey.

May the new year hold many, many blessings for you.

With a warm (free) hug,
nashima

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Hey I love this video. It’s excellent! Thanks for your post. :)

    - Justin

  2. 2

    loverawfood said,

    Great video. There is no such thing as too much love!

    Thank you for your comment and I am so glad you are doing Soulcoaching. It will change your life! :)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

